# **United States Leadership**

President – Joe Biden Vice President – Kamala Harris Sec. of State – Sec. Antony Blinken

#### **Members of the Cabinet**

Sec. of the Treasury (Janet Yellen) Sec. of Defense (Lloyd Austin) Attorney General (Merrick Garland) Sec. of the Interior (Deb Haaland) Sec. of Agriculture (Tom Vilsack) Sec. of Commerce (Gina Raimondo) Sec. of Labor (Marty Walsh) Sec. of Health and Human Services (Xavier Becerra) Sec. of Housing and Urban Development (Marcia Fudge) Sec. of Transportation (Pete Buttigieg) Sec. of Energy (Jennifer Granholm) Sec. of Education (Dr. Miguel Cardona) Sec. of Veterans Affairs (Denis McDonough) Sec. of Homeland Security(Alehandro Mayorkas)

Speaker of the House - Nancy Pelosi

US House of Rep. – Donald McEachin

Senators from VA - Tim Kaine & Mark Warner

# **Theme Verse & National Prayer**

"Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty." 2 Cor. 3:17

ITELEProsector()

LOS PROPERTY'S & A

# **National Prayer**

Lord, we look up and see the billions of stars You created, and we praise You. We look around and see the billions of people You created in Your image; uniquely, fearfully, wonderfully, and we thank You. Wrap us in Your Spirit and unite us in Your family, Lord.

Thank You for loving us first. In Your love for the whole world, You sent Your Son to save us.

Jesus, in You alone we have abundant and everlasting life. Thank you for teaching and leading us to love and live, fruitful, and faithful. In Your life, death, resurrection, and ascension You are our Lord, our love, our life, and our liberty. You came to "bind up the brokenhearted,

To proclaim liberty to captives and freedom to prisoners." You have freed us from the penalty and shame of our sin; free to live life as You designed and Your destiny for our Nation.

Spirit search us, convict us, as we repent for our sin and the sins of America. Please cleanse, fill, and send us. We rejoice, knowing that Your forgiveness makes us acceptable and effective vessels for Your love, life and liberty in our family, church, education, workplace, military, government, art, entertainment, and media.

We pray that America will be united in love to serve You with all our hearts, all our ways, and all of our days. Unite us to pray, love; to live and walk by the Spirit. Conform and transform us as we pray and proclaim, "Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty."

We pray this is the name of Jesus, Amen.

Kathy Branzell President, NDOP Task Force

CONTRACTOR OF CONTRACTOR

-----

# Prince George 2021 Prayer Guide



# **#PGSTRONG**



**Baabababa**aaa





# United State Leadership (cont'd)

#### US Supreme Court

John G. Roberts (Chief Justice) **Clarence Thomas** Stephen Brever Samuel Alito, Jr. Sonia Sotomayor Elena Kagan Neil Gorsuch Brett Kavanaugh Amy Barrett

#### **Armed Services**

Army - Gen. James C McConville Navy – Admiral Michael Gilday Air Force - Gen. Charles Q Brown Marines - Gen. David H. Berger US Coast Guard - Admiral Karl L. Schultz National Guard - Gen. Daniel R. Hokanson Space Operations - Gen. John W. Raymond

# Virginia State Leadership

Governor- Ralph Northam Lieutenant Governor - Justin Fairfax Attorney General – Mark Herring

**State House of Delegates** Lashrecse Aird **Emily Brewer** 

**State Senators** Frank Ruff Jr Joseph Morrissey

# **PG School & Campus Leaders**

Superintendent of Schools Dr. Lisa Pennycuff



Asst. Superintendent's of Schools **Bill Barnes Dustin Menhart** 

School Board Rob Eley Cecil Smith Jill A. Andrews Chris Johnson Sherry Taylor

**School Principal's** Mike Nelson (PGHS) Thackston Sebera (NB Clements) Robert Knowles (Moore) Dr. Amanda Clay (Beazley) Dr. Theresa Marshall (North) Chris Scruggs (Harrison) Susan Braswell (South) Chrystal Barnwell (Walton)

**Fellowship of Christian Athletes Leaders** PGHS – Coach Bruce Carroll NB Clements Jr. High - Coach David Moody JEJ Moore Middle - Coach Mike Cancino

**Faculty & Staff** Teachers Coaches **Students** 



#### **Prince George County Leadership**

#### **Board of Supervisors**

Marlene Waymack - Vice-Chair, Dist.

Floyd Brown, Jr. - Chair - District 1

Alan R. Carmichael - District 1

Donald Hunter – District 2

T.J. Webb - District 2

**County Administrator** Percy C. Ashcraft

**Commonwealth Attorney** Susan Fierro



**Chief of Police** Keith Early

Sheriff **Bucky Allin** 



Director of Fire, EMS & Emergency Mgt. Paul Mauger (Interim)